E-mail
Téléphone

Team

Découvrez la team de Vertical Access.

Jean-Pascal Charpilloz

Aelohim Ahrens

Intervention Specialist

  • IRATA Level 2 Technician

Shawn Schurink

Intervention Specialist

  • Industrial environment & welding

Yoline Loucheu

Project Specialist

  • Architect (Belgique)

079 157 31 52
yloucheu@vertical-access.ch

Jordan Furlan

Intervention Leader

Natural environment & building

    079 551 76 05
    jfurlan@vertical-access.ch

    Diego Rodriguez

    Intervention Specialist

    • IRATA Level 3 Supervisor

    Neil Morris

    Intervention Specialist

    • IRATA Level 3 Supervisor

    Laurent Masson

    Safety Specialist

    • Energy Engineer ETS

    Cédric Magnin

    Intervention Specialist

    • IRATA Level 1 Technician

    Reto Niederhauser

    Administrative Manager

    • Business economist ES

    078 644 48 95
    rniederhauser@vertical-access.ch

    Angelo Clément

    Intervention Leader

    Urban environment & facility service

      079 788 29 51
      aclement@vertical-access.ch

      Dominique Charpilloz

      Project Manager

      • Architect HES
      • Ingénieur de sécurité CFST

      079 508 76 25
      dcharpilloz@vertical-access.ch

      Maël Dubois

      Intervention Specialist

      • IRATA Level 1 Technician

      Mathieu Le Roux

      Intervention Specialist

      • CQP Level 1 Technician

      Loup Serraille

      Intervention Leader

      Safety Lines Specialist

        078 715 35 56
        lserraille@vertical-access.ch

        Kevin Tarralheiro

        Project Specialist

        • Architect HES

        078 855 31 86
        ktarralheiro@vertical-access.ch

        Mathieu Brunacci

        Intervention Specialist

        • IRATA Level 1 Technician

        Sylvain Torriani

        Solutions Department Manager

        • IRATA Level 3 Supervisor

        079 311 66 11
        storriani@vertical-access.ch

        Jonathan Sauvêtre

        Intervention Leader

        Geneva Outreach

          +41 77 529 81 94
          jsauvetre@vertical-access.ch

          Loïs Magony

          Intervention Specialist

          • IRATA Level 1 Technician

          Kevin Pasche

          Intervention Specialist

          • IRATA Level 3 Supervisor

          Stéphane Quinquard

          Intervention Specialist

          • IRATA Level 1 Technician

          Stijn Hendriks

          Intervention Specialist

          • IRATA Level 1 Technician

          Sonia Verdier

          Intervention Leader

          • CQP Level 2 Technician

          Mathieu Dumont

          Intervention Manager

          • IRATA Level 3 Supervisor

          079 328 93 55
          mdumont@vertical-access.ch

          Marion Mancone

          Intervention Specialist

          • IRATA Level 2 Technician

          Laurent Jacquier

          Intervention Specialist

          • IRATA Level 2 Technician

          Yann Robinet

          Intervention Specialist

          • CQP Level 1 Technician

          Manou Luquiaud

          Logistics & Warehouse Leader

          Technical Advisor & Controller

            078 935 43 50
            mluquiaud@vertical-access.ch

            Arnaud Colard

            Intervention Specialist

            • IRATA Level 1 Technician

            Gonzalo Paredes Moreno

            Intervention Specialist

            Floria Papadopoulos

            Communication & Web

            Digital Marketing Specialist

            079 585 13 43
            fpapadopoulos@vertical-access.ch

            Marylène Pellaz

            Basile Bessire

            Intervention Specialist

            • IRATA Level 1 Technician

            Zilia Janin

            Facility services & cleaning

              Manu Olave

              Intervention Specialist

              • IRATA Level 1 Technician

              L’envie de joindre notre équipe ?

              Envoyez votre CV