E-mail
Téléphone

Team

Découvrez la team de Vertical Access.

Jean-Pascal Charpilloz

Diego Rodriguez

Intervention Specialist

  • IRATA Level 3 Technician

Jonathan Rey

Intervention Specialist

  • IRATA Level 2 Technician

Yoline Loucheu

Project Specialist

  • Architect

079 157 31 52
yloucheu@vertical-access.ch

Frédéric Maillard

Intervention Specialist

  • ASGM Level 2 Technician

Aelohim Ahrens

Intervention Specialist

  • IRATA Level 3 Technician

Mathieu Gaillard

Safety Department Manager

Head of Internal Operations

    078 241 50 35
    mgaillard@vertical-access.ch

    Henri Dommerc

    Safety Specialist

    CQP Level 1 Technician

    Thomas Curtaud

    Intervention Specialist

    • IRATA Level 1 Technician

    Dorian Maire

    Marketing Manager

    Communication & Web

    075 415 78 36
    dmaire@vertical-access.ch

    Shawn Schurink

    Intervention Specialist

    • IRATA Level 1 Technician

    Florent Baillif

    Intervention Specialist

    • IRATA Level 1 Technician

    Dominique Charpilloz

    Architecture Department Manager

    • Ingénieur de sécurité CFST

    079 508 76 25
    dcharpilloz@vertical-access.ch

    Camille Chanel

    Logistics & Warehouse Leader

    Safety Lines Specialist

      078 333 11 17
      cchanel@vertical-access.ch

      Laurent Masson

      Safety Specialist

      • Energy Engineer ETS

      Reto Niederhauser

      HR & Accounting Manager

      • Business economist ES

      078 644 48 95
      rniederhauser@vertical-access.ch

      Jordan Furlan

      Intervention Leader

      • IRATA Level 2 Technician

      079 551 76 05
      jfurlan@vertical-access.ch

      Sylvain Torriani

      Solutions Department Manager

      • IRATA/SPRAT Level 3 Supervisor

      079 311 66 11
      storriani@vertical-access.ch

      Guillaume Ruffieux

      Project Leader

      Technical Advisor

      079 443 95 24
      gruffieux@vertical-access.ch

      Stéphane Quinquard

      Intervention Specialist

      • IRATA/SPRAT Level 1 Technician

      Mathieu Le Roux

      Intervention Specialist

      • SPRAT Level 2 Technician

      Sonia Verdier

      Project Specialist

      Technical Advisor

        078 228 75 99
        sverdier@vertical-access.ch

        Angelo Clément

        Intervention & Training Leader

        IRATA Level 3 Technician

          079 788 29 51
          aclement@vertical-access.ch

          Yann Robinet

          Intervention Specialist

          • CQP Level 1 Technician

          Laurent Jacquier

          Intervention Specialist

          • SPRAT Level 1 Technician

          Loup Serraille

          Logistics & Warehouse Leader

          Safety Lines Specialist

            078 715 35 56
            lserraille@vertical-access.ch

            Kevin Tarralheiro

            Project Specialist

            • Architect HES

            078 855 31 86
            ktarralheiro@vertical-access.ch

            Arnaud Colard

            Rigging Specialist

            • IRATA Level 1 Technician

            Stijn Hendriks

            Rigging Specialist

            • IRATA Level 1 Technician

            Mélania Stan

            Intern Architect

            Mathieu Dumont

            Intervention Manager

            • IRATA Level 3 Supervisor

            079 328 93 55
            mdumont@vertical-access.ch

            Jonathan Sauvêtre

            Intervention Leader

            Geneva Outreach

              077 529 81 94
              jsauvetre@vertical-access.ch

              Maël Dubois

              Intervention Specialist

              • IRATA/SPRAT Level 1 Technician

              Mathieu Brunacci

              Intervention Specialist

              • IRATA Level 1 Technician

              Alexandre Cantini

              Project Specialist

              Technical Advisor

              078 209 69 81
              acantini@vertical-access.ch

              Marylène Pellaz

              Abdessamad Cherrat

              Safety Leader

              Ingénieur de sécurité CFST

              078 765 89 89
              acherrat@vertical-access.ch

              Gonzalo Paredes

              Intervention Specialist

              • IRATA Level 1 Technician

              Manu Olave

              Intervention Specialist

              • IRATA Level 1 Technician

              Zilia Janin

              Facility services & cleaning

                Cédric Magnin

                Intervention Specialist

                • IRATA Level 1 Technician

                Basile Bessire

                Intervention Specialist

                • IRATA Level 1 Technician

                Marion Mancone

                Intervention Specialist

                • IRATA Level 2 Technician

                L’envie de joindre notre équipe ?

                Envoyez votre CV