E-mail
Téléphone

Team

Jean-Pascal Charpilloz

Aelohim Ahrens

Intervention Specialist

  • IRATA L2 Technician

Shawn Schurink

Intervention Specialist

  • Industrial environment & welding

Yoline Loucheu

Project Specialist

  • Architect (Belgique)

079 157 31 52
yloucheu@vertical-access.ch

Jordan Furlan

Intervention Leader

Natural environment & building

    079 551 76 05
    jfurlan@vertical-access.ch

    Jonathan Sauvêtre

    Intervention Specialist

    • CATC Technician

    Laurent Masson

    Safety Specialist

    • Energy Engineer ETS

    Neil Morris

    Intervention Specialist

    • IRATA L3 Supervisor

    Kevin Tarralheiro

    Project Specialist

    • Architect HES

    078 855 31 86
    ktarralheiro@vertical-access.ch

    Sylvain Torriani

    Team Manager

    • IRATA L3 Supervisor

    079 311 66 11
    storriani@vertical-access.ch

    Reto Niederhauser

    Administrative Manager

    • Business economist ES

    078 644 48 95
    rniederhauser@vertical-access.ch

    Dominique Charpilloz

    Project Manager

    • Architect HES
    • Ingénieur de sécurité CFST

    079 508 76 25
    dcharpilloz@vertical-access.ch

    Mathieu Brunacci

    Intervention Specialist

    • IRATA L1 Technician

    Kevin Pasche

    Intervention Specialist

    • IRATA L3 Supervisor

    Angelo Clément

    Intervention Leader

    Urban environment & facility service

      079 788 29 51
      aclement@vertical-access.ch

      Diego Rodriguez

      Intervention Specialist

      • IRATA L3 Supervisor

      Stéphane Quinquard

      Intervention Specialist

      • IRATA L1 Technician

      Loup Serraille

      Intervention Leader

      Confined environment & inspection

        078 715 35 56
        lserraille@vertical-access.ch

        Mathieu Dumont

        Intervention Manager

        • IRATA L3 Supervisor

        079 328 93 55
        mdumont@vertical-access.ch

        Zilia Janin

        Facility services & cleaning

          Gaëtan Aubry

          Intervention Specialist

          • CATC Technician

          Marion Mancone

          Intervention Specialist

          • IRATA L2 Technician

          Olivier Bourdon

          Intervention Specialist

          • IRATA L1 Technician

          Laurent Jacquier

          Intervention Specialist

          • IRATA L2 Technician

          Manou Luquiaud

          Technical Advisor

          Safety Line Specialist

            078 935 43 50
            mluquiaud@vertical-access.ch

            Marylène Pellaz

            Back office

            Loïs Magony

            Intervention Specialist

            • IRATA L1 Technician

            Manu Olave

            Intervention Specialist

            IRATA L1 Technician

            L’envie de joindre notre équipe ?

            Envoyez votre CV