E-mail
Téléphone
Jonathan Sauvêtre

Jonathan Sauvêtre

Intervention Leader

Geneva Outreach

    077 529 81 94
    jsauvetre@vertical-access.ch

    Jean-Pascal Charpilloz

    Camille Chanel

    Equipment Department Leader

    Back Office

      078 333 11 17
      cchanel@vertical-access.ch

      Henri Dommerc

      Project Specialist

      Technical Advisor

      077 435 86 98
      hdommerc@vertical-access.ch

      Yoline Loucheu

      Project Specialist

      • Architect

      079 157 31 52
      yloucheu@vertical-access.ch

      Loïc Vionnet

      Intervention Leader

      • SPRAT Level 1 Technician

      Aurélien Wolf

      Intervention Specialist

      • IRATA Level 1 Technician

      Aïda Le Guen

      Intervention Specialist

      • IRATA Level 2 Technician

      Axel Chapuis

      Intervention Leader

      • IRATA Level 2 Technician

      Jean-Philippe Bourdenet

      Safety Specialist

      • CQP Level 2 Technician

      Dorian Maire

      Marketing Manager

      Business Analysis & Finance

      075 415 78 36
      dmaire@vertical-access.ch

      Bastien Saint-Pierre

      Intervention Specialist

      Logistics & Warehouse Specialist

        Anthony Dias

        Intervention Specialist

        • IRATA Level 2 Technician

        Marylène Pellaz

        Alexandre Wehrlen

        Safety Lines Specialist

        • SPRAT Level 1 Technician

        Mathieu BARMAN

        Intervention Specialist

        • ASGM Level 1 Technician

        Jennifer Bailo

        Back Office

        Financial Assistant

        079 798 83 42
        jbailo@vertical-access.ch

        Anaïs Rollot

        Intervention Specialist

        • CQP Level 1 Technician

        Shawn Schurink

        Intervention Specialist

        • IRATA Level 1 Technician

        Dominique Charpilloz

        Architecture Department Manager

        • Ingénieur de sécurité CFST

        079 508 76 25
        dcharpilloz@vertical-access.ch

        Jérémy Moreau

        Intervention Leader

        • SPRAT Level 2 Technician

        078 206 13 00
        jmoreau@vertical-access.ch

        Guillaume Suter

        Intervention Specialist

        • CQP Level 1 Technician

        Mathieu Gaillard

        Safety Department Manager

        Head of Internal Operations

          078 241 50 35
          mgaillard@vertical-access.ch

          Mathieu Brunacci

          Safety Specialist

          • IRATA Level 1 Technician

          Diego Rodriguez

          Safety Specialist

          • IRATA Level 3 Technician

          Reto Niederhauser

          HR & Accounting Manager

          • Business economist ES

          078 644 48 95
          rniederhauser@vertical-access.ch

          Laurent Masson

          Safety Leader

          • Energy Engineer ETS

          079 237 31 18
          lmasson@vertical-access.ch

          Aelohim Ahrens

          Intervention Leader

          • IRATA Level 3 Technician

          Sylvain Torriani

          Solutions Department Manager

          • IRATA/SPRAT Level 3 Supervisor

          079 311 66 11
          storriani@vertical-access.ch

          Mathieu Le Roux

          Intervention Specialist

          • SPRAT Level 2 Technician

          Laurent Jacquier

          Intervention Specialist

          • SPRAT Level 1 Technician

          Chloé Peillex

          HR Manager

          Operations Planner

          076 210 99 74
          cpeillex@vertical-access.ch

          Pierre-Louis Lorette

          Intervention Specialist

          • IRATA Level 2 Technician

          Stéphane Quinquard

          Intervention Specialist

          • IRATA/SPRAT Level 1 Technician

          Kevin Tarralheiro

          Project Specialist

          • Architect HES

          078 855 31 86
          ktarralheiro@vertical-access.ch

          Rudy Vilpoux

          Intervention Specialist

          • IRATA Level 1 Technician

          Angelo Clément

          Intervention Specialist

          IRATA Level 3 Technician

            079 788 29 51
            aclement@vertical-access.ch

            Jordan Furlan

            Intervention Manager

            • IRATA Level 2 Technician

            079 551 76 05
            jfurlan@vertical-access.ch

            Antoine Chaboudez

            Training Leader

            • CFTH Level 2 Technician

            Mihai Licu

            Safety Specialist Senior

            Yann Oppliger

            Project Specialist

            Technical Advisor

            078 238 48 56
            yoppliger@vertical-access.ch

            Gonzalo Pittaluga

            Intervention Specialist

            • IRATA Level 1 Technician

            Stijn Hendriks

            Rigging Specialist

            • IRATA Level 1 Technician

            Thomas Curtaud

            Intervention Manager

            • IRATA Level 1 Technician

            079 389 66 02
            tcurtaud@vertical-access.ch

            Loup Serraille

            Logistics & Warehouse Leader

            Contrôleur EPI et matériel de levage

              078 715 35 56
              lserraille@vertical-access.ch

              Robin Pailleau

              Intervention Specialist

              • CQP Level 1 Technician

              Basile Bessire

              Intervention Specialist

              • IRATA Level 1 Technician

              Jean-Christophe Rothen

              Safety Leader

              Ingénieur de sécurité CFST senior

              077 498 88 44
              jcrothen@vertical-access.ch

              Guillaume Ruffieux

              Project Leader

              Technical Advisor

              079 443 95 24
              gruffieux@vertical-access.ch

              Maël Dubois

              Intervention Specialist

              • IRATA/SPRAT Level 1 Technician

              Manu Olave

              Intervention Specialist

              • IRATA Level 1 Technician

              Alexandre Cantini

              Project Specialist

              Technical Advisor

              078 209 69 81
              acantini@vertical-access.ch

              Ibtissam Lahnine

              Michaël Humblot

              Intervention Specialist

              Viktor Tomashchuk

              Intervention Specialist

              • IRATA Level 2 Technician

              Karim Asaas

              Cédric Magnin

              Intervention Specialist

              • SPRAT Level 2 Technician

              Didier Peresse

              Intervention Specialist

              • IRATA Level 1 Technician

              Gökmen Türkmen

              Safety Specialist Senior

              Chargé de sécurité CFST

              078 256 21 21
              gturkmen@vertical-access.ch

              Donzilia Janin

              Facility services & cleaning

                L’envie de joindre notre équipe ?

                Envoyez votre CV