E-mail
Téléphone
Michaël Humblot

Michaël Humblot

Intervention Specialist

Jean-Pascal Charpilloz

Camille Chanel

Equipment Department Leader

Back Office

    078 333 11 17
    cchanel@vertical-access.ch

    Henri Dommerc

    Project Specialist

    Technical Advisor

    077 435 86 98
    hdommerc@vertical-access.ch

    Yoline Loucheu

    Project Specialist

    • Architect

    079 157 31 52
    yloucheu@vertical-access.ch

    Loïc Vionnet

    Intervention Leader

    • SPRAT Level 1 Technician

    Aurélien Wolf

    Intervention Specialist

    • IRATA Level 1 Technician

    Aïda Le Guen

    Intervention Specialist

    • IRATA Level 2 Technician

    Axel Chapuis

    Intervention Leader

    • IRATA Level 2 Technician

    Jonathan Rey

    Intervention Specialist

    • IRATA Level 2 Technician

    Dorian Maire

    Marketing Manager

    Business Analysis & Finance

    075 415 78 36
    dmaire@vertical-access.ch

    Jean-Philippe Bourdenet

    Safety Specialist

    • CQP Level 2 Technician

    Bastien Saint-Pierre

    Intervention Specialist

    Logistics & Warehouse Specialist

      Marylène Pellaz

      Alexandre Wehrlen

      Safety Lines Specialist

      • SPRAT Level 1 Technician

      Anthony Dias

      Intervention Specialist

      • IRATA Level 2 Technician

      Jennifer Bailo

      Back Office

      Financial Assistant

      079 798 83 42
      jbailo@vertical-access.ch

      Anaïs Rollot

      Intervention Specialist

      • CQP Level 1 Technician

      Mathieu BARMAN

      Intervention Specialist

      • ASGM Level 1 Technician

      Dominique Charpilloz

      Architecture Department Manager

      • Ingénieur de sécurité CFST

      079 508 76 25
      dcharpilloz@vertical-access.ch

      Jérémy Moreau

      Intervention Leader

      • SPRAT Level 2 Technician

      078 206 13 00
      jmoreau@vertical-access.ch

      Frédéric Maillard

      Intervention Specialist

      • ASGM Level 2 Technician

      Mathieu Gaillard

      Safety Department Manager

      Head of Internal Operations

        078 241 50 35
        mgaillard@vertical-access.ch

        Benjamin Peyron

        Intervention Specialist

        • IRATA Level 2 Technician

        Guillaume Suter

        Intervention Specialist

        • CQP Level 1 Technician

        Reto Niederhauser

        HR & Accounting Manager

        • Business economist ES

        078 644 48 95
        rniederhauser@vertical-access.ch

        Mathieu Brunacci

        Safety Specialist

        • IRATA Level 1 Technician

        Diego Rodriguez

        Safety Specialist

        • IRATA Level 3 Technician

        Sylvain Torriani

        Solutions Department Manager

        • IRATA/SPRAT Level 3 Supervisor

        079 311 66 11
        storriani@vertical-access.ch

        Laurent Masson

        Safety Leader

        • Energy Engineer ETS

        079 237 31 18
        lmasson@vertical-access.ch

        Aelohim Ahrens

        Intervention Leader

        • IRATA Level 3 Technician

        Chloé Peillex

        HR Manager

        Operations Planner

        076 210 99 74
        cpeillex@vertical-access.ch

        Mathieu Le Roux

        Intervention Specialist

        • SPRAT Level 2 Technician

        Laurent Jacquier

        Intervention Specialist

        • SPRAT Level 1 Technician

        Kevin Tarralheiro

        Project Specialist

        • Architect HES

        078 855 31 86
        ktarralheiro@vertical-access.ch

        Pierre-Louis Lorette

        Intervention Specialist

        • IRATA Level 2 Technician

        Stéphane Quinquard

        Intervention Specialist

        • IRATA/SPRAT Level 1 Technician

        Jordan Furlan

        Intervention Manager

        • IRATA Level 2 Technician

        079 551 76 05
        jfurlan@vertical-access.ch

        Arnaud Colard

        Rigging Specialist

        • IRATA Level 1 Technician

        Rudy Vilpoux

        Intervention Specialist

        • IRATA Level 1 Technician

        Yann Oppliger

        Project Specialist

        Technical Advisor

        078 238 48 56
        yoppliger@vertical-access.ch

        Angelo Clément

        Intervention Specialist

        IRATA Level 3 Technician

          079 788 29 51
          aclement@vertical-access.ch

          Antoine Chaboudez

          Training Leader

          • CFTH Level 2 Technician

          Thomas Curtaud

          Intervention Manager

          • IRATA Level 1 Technician

          079 389 66 02
          tcurtaud@vertical-access.ch

          Mihai Licu

          Safety Specialist Senior

          Gonzalo Pittaluga

          Intervention Specialist

          • IRATA Level 1 Technician

          Loup Serraille

          Logistics & Warehouse Leader

          Contrôleur EPI et matériel de levage

            078 715 35 56
            lserraille@vertical-access.ch

            Stijn Hendriks

            Rigging Specialist

            • IRATA Level 1 Technician

            Robin Pailleau

            Intervention Specialist

            • CQP Level 1 Technician

            Sonia Verdier

            Project Specialist

            Technical Advisor

              078 228 75 99
              sverdier@vertical-access.ch

              Basile Bessire

              Intervention Specialist

              • IRATA Level 1 Technician

              Cédric Magnin

              Intervention Specialist

              • SPRAT Level 2 Technician

              Jean-Christophe Rothen

              Safety Leader

              Ingénieur de sécurité CFST senior

              077 498 88 44
              jcrothen@vertical-access.ch

              Guillaume Ruffieux

              Project Leader

              Technical Advisor

              079 443 95 24
              gruffieux@vertical-access.ch

              Maël Dubois

              Intervention Specialist

              • IRATA/SPRAT Level 1 Technician

              Manu Olave

              Intervention Specialist

              • IRATA Level 1 Technician

              Alexandre Cantini

              Project Specialist

              Technical Advisor

              078 209 69 81
              acantini@vertical-access.ch

              Ibtissam Lahnine

              Viktor Tomashchuk

              Intervention Specialist

              • IRATA Level 2 Technician

              Karim Asaas

              Jonathan Sauvêtre

              Intervention Leader

              Geneva Outreach

                077 529 81 94
                jsauvetre@vertical-access.ch

                Loïc Schneiter

                Sales Representative

                Technical Advisor

                076 612 11 96
                lschneiter@vertical-access.ch

                Didier Peresse

                Intervention Specialist

                • IRATA Level 1 Technician

                Gökmen Türkmen

                Safety Specialist Senior

                Chargé de sécurité CFST

                078 256 21 21
                gturkmen@vertical-access.ch

                Donzilia Janin

                Facility services & cleaning

                  L’envie de joindre notre équipe ?

                  Envoyez votre CV